Have a question or comment? Please use the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you!



Officers for 2018:

President – Mike Mello – [email protected]
Vice President – vacant
Secretary – vacant
Treasurer – Darren Wong – 707-746-6260
Past President – Chris Ross – [email protected]
Show Chairman – Ron Reid
Newsletter – Candace Key – [email protected]
Lucky Fung – [email protected]
Dennis Hawkins – [email protected]
George Haas – [email protected]